Learn with Aegis

Study Now Banner
 

 

 NNumeracy Tile

The Numeracy Challenge Online. 

If you feel that maths is a mystery that you want to unravel then this free course is for you. The course will guide you through how numbers are put together, give you confidence with using percentages, fractions and negative numbers and provide you with problem solving skills for your everyday life and the wider world.

- Want to take the Maths Challenge?

 

Interested Get in Touch

 

Click on the images below to view a sample of courses that are availalble in the following subjects

 

Maths Banner English Page ICT Banner
     
 Health Wellbeing Button  Personal Development Button  Business Skills Button
     
 Social Media Websites Button  Languages Button BSL Button 
     
  Other Subjects Button   

 

    Follow us  Twitter Logo aegisunionlearn                                          Like us  Facebook Logo aegisunionlearn-england                                     

 

For any enquiries regarding learning, career or personal development please get in touch using the button below  

Remember Learn with Aegis is open to all

Interested Get in Touch

Say Hello!

Aegis Unionlearn Logo

Learn with Aegis

Tel: Office 0131 5494849

Mobile: Farnborough 07808 540803 Skipton 07814 984517

E-mail: enquiries@aegisunionlearn.co.uk

Fax: 0131 549 4228

Union Learn Reps

rep1

Andy Taylor

  • andytaylor@origenfs.co.uk
  • 0844 209 3750
rep1

James Ramsden

  • james.ramsden@hml.co.uk
  • 07879 263452
rep1

Mary Williamson

  • mary.williamson@skipton.co.uk
  • 01756 705355
rep1

Conrad Bateman

  • conrad.bateman@skipton.co.uk
rep1

Gemma Coxen

  • Gemma.Coxen@nandp.co.uk
  • 01733 372186
rep1

Tracey Allen

  • tallen@ybs.co.uk
rep1

Weronika Musial

  • weronika.musial@hml.co.uk
rep1

Chris Gurdev

  • cgurdev@ybs.co.uk
  • 01932 761939
rep1

Karen Nienaber

  • karen.nienaber@aegon.co.uk

rep1
“A member can come up and talk to me because I'm here to help!”

Sandra Cairns Access Pre-sales Support